Speakers will be added here as they are confirmed

Asim Siddiqui, CPA

Director, Crosbie & Company

Barbara Butler

President, Barbara Butler & Associates

Carrie Leigh Percival


Chantal Bernier

Dentons Canada LLP

Dr. Josipa Petrunic

Executive Director and CEO
Canadian Urban Transit Research and Innovation Consortium (CUTRIC)

Dr. Mitra Mirhassani

Associate Professor
Electrical and Computer Engineering Department at the University of Windsor

Elaine Dimitroff

Team Leader, Road Safety Marketing Office
Ministry of Transportation

Eleanor Joseph

Director of Strategy and Business Development

Kris Hafezizadeh

Executive Director of Transportation and Vehicle Services
Austin Independent School District

Louis Amato-Gauci

Miller Thomson LLP

Martin Gray

Manager of Public Policy

Michael Hinsperger

Staff Sergeant
Waterloo Regional Police Service

Paul Buck

Manager, Transit Operations
City of Belleville

Peter Chandler

Team Leader, Commercial Passenger Carrier Safety Division
Federal Motor Carrier Safety Administration

Peter Mannella

President, Policy Matters
Chair, National Association for Pupil Transportation (NAPT) Public Policy Committee

Randall Ray

Director of Sales Training and Customer Education, IC Bus Group

Robert Monster

Safety and Legislation Consultant
Ontario School Bus Association

Sara Volo

Team Leader, Road Safety Research Office
Ministry of Transportation

Sebastian Policht

Senior Safety Policy Analyst, Road Safety Policy and Education Branch
Ministry of Transportation

Shawn Geary

McCoy Bus Service

Tat Wong

BOXX Insurance